Založiť novú webovú stránku alebo e-shopChcem nový web

Contact

                    

Dear visitors,

if you have any questions, comments, ideas or if you would like to join to our society, please write an e-mail on:

wlas2013@gmail.com

or you can use the personal e-mail of our members

Jan Syvertsen, Norway

jan.syvertsen@gmail.com

Michal Dominik, Slovakia

michal.dominik@chello.sk

Rune Moe, Norway

rune.moe@gmail.com

David Červenka, Czech Republic

cervenkadavi@seznam.cz

Randy Kaplan, USA

Randykaplan@thekaplancollection.com

Heinz Ulrich Kammeier, Germany

hukammeier@aol.com

Khalid Naeem, United Arab Emirates

leadersautographs@gmail.com

Stefan A Krosvik, Norway

skrosvik@gmail.com

Lars Olav Karlsen, Norway

lars.olav.karlsen@gmail.com

Jovan Stanković, Serbia

Jovanstankovic950@gmail.com

Helmut Metzlaff, Germany

helmut.metzlaff121154@gmail.com

Gabriel Krasauskas, Lithuania

gkrasauskas1313@gmail.com

Wil Plummer-Booth, United Kingdom

wilbooth92@hotmail.co.uk

Tove Myhr, Norway

tove.myhr@online.no

Chris O´Connor, United Kingdom

chrisconnors@hotmail.co.uk

Jean-Marc Bakkaert, Belgium

jmb39@skynet.be

Trond Halvorsen, Norway

sponsorsalg1@online.no

TOPlist